FIFA Confederations Cup

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

A little bit of a litmus test ahead of the 2018 World Cup in Russia.

You’ll see Germany (2014 FIFA World Cup champions), Portugal (2016 UEFA EURO champions), Chile (2015 Copa América champions), Mexico (2015 CONCACAF Gold Cup champions), Australia (2015 AFC Asian Cup champions), New Zealand (2016 OFC Nations Cup champions) and whomever wins the 2017 Africa Cup of Nations at many of the venues that will be featured in next year’s World Cup.

June 17 2017


Start: June 17, 2017 @ 8:00 am
End: July 2, 2017 @ 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
Event Tags: